Thursday, November 13, 2008

Kanye West Welcomes Us To Heartbreak

1. “Welcome to Heartbreak”
2. “Heartless”
3. “Love Lockdown”
4. “Robocop”
5. “The Wrong Thing”
6. “In the Streets”
7. Title unknown
8. “Real Bad News”
9. “So Amazing” featuring Young Jeezy
10. “That You Know” or “Tell Everybody” featuring Lil Wayne
11. “Coldest Winter”

Even tho We miss the old K. West before the heartbreak heres the track listing and latest song talk about being leaked early lol Wow.This song I Mean talk about being Original.Itching for the Album Kanye!!

No comments: